Phone – 0124 4302222
Email – connect@soilindia.net

1 Year PGPM Admissions Office
Phone – 9654467153 / 0124-4302222
Email – admissions@soilindia.net

2 Year PGDM Admissions Office
Phone – 9807256660 / 9717280018
Email – pgdm@schoolofbusinessdesign.com

Prof. AN Bhattachraya
Program Chair, Marketing, 1 Year PGPM
Email – an.bhattachraya@soilindia.net

Vineet Jain
registrar@schoolofbusinessdesign.com
+91-9899392211

Mohammad Salman
Director, Career Management Services (CMS)
Email – mohammed.salman@soilindia.net
9810266817

Prateek Saxena
Manager, CMS
Email – prateek.saxena@soilindia.net
8860452645

Kudrat Sharma
Senior Manager, CMS
Email – kudrat.sharma@schoolofbusinessdesign.com
9816513573

Mohit Singh
Senior Manager, CMS
Email – mohit.singh@schoolofbusinessdesign.com
9466520756

Vimla Kumari
Operations Manager, CMS
vimla.kumari@soilindia.net
9811403500

Prachi Kapoor
Consultant
prachi.kapoor@soilindia.net

Ms. Ishani Behari
Head, SOIL Marketing
ishani.behari@soilindia.net


Enquire Now

We are just a click away. Fill out a simple form and we will reach your shortly.

Full Name*
Phone Number*
Email Id*
Query Related To*
Subject*
Message*